Whirli: [Not so] Wordless Wednesday

Beans was born with lots of hair. Sideburns, even ...

Beans was born with lots of hair. Sideburns, even ...

It could get kind of wild. I cut it myself when he was about 6 weeks old, just to even it up a bit.

It could get kind of wild. I cut it myself when he was about 6 weeks old, just to even it up a bit.

I kept cutting it myself for a long time because I was afraid someone would lop off these precious curls.

I kept cutting it myself for a long time because I was afraid someone would lop off these precious curls.

I mean, look at them.

I mean, look at them.

We usually trust his locks to Ms. Torri at Norma & Co. We love her! But just one time, we went to the place with the fire engines.

We usually trust his locks to Ms. Torri at Norma & Co. We love her! But just one time, we went to the place with the fire engines.

He was fairly docile, even after this poor lady accidentally slashed his ear with the razor. But I think the sight of blood rushing down his neck traumatized us all.

For more Wordless Wednesdays, see Arkie Mama.

This entry was posted in Beans and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

