One more thing

If you are on the fence about cloth diapering, not at all sure you want to make that initial investment to see if it will work for you but thinking it might be nice to find out, this could be an excellent option.

Here’s a chance to try 10 different kinds of diapers (enough to full-time cloth-diaper) for 21 days for $10, risk free.

You pay $145.94 for the package, and if you like them, you keep them and Jillian’s Drawers sends you a $10 refund. If you don’t like them, you send them back at the end of your trial and you’re refunded all but the $10 program fee.

http://www.jilliansdrawers.com/products/clothdiapers/tryclothfor10/tryclothfor10

Unfortunately, I did not know about this when I got started. I wish I had, not because I would have changed my mind about cloth but because I would have gotten the chance to try out all these different brands.

This entry was posted in cloth diapers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

