Burp

I’ve mentioned here (ahem … a few bazillion times at least) how girly my girl is. That’s why I think it’s so funny that after every dainty little burp she lets go, she announces, “I burp.”
Beans, on the other hand, has learned that burping can be magnified by using various air-swallowing techniques and his burps come loud and often. He has been encouraged by some adult in this house (NOT ME. Can you guess who I’m talking about?) who used to give him a mean high five every time he let one fly.
I’ve also mentioned that Tallulah thinks her big brother hung the moon. Do you see where I’m going with this?
Beans big belches always elicit the same response from girly Tallulah.
“Burp!”
Gah.
She is, indeed, proud of all his accomplishments. I’m trying to see the positives here …

This entry was posted in Beans, Matt, Siblings, Tallulah and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

