Freebie Friday!

One of these cute cloth diapers could be yours!

I might have mentioned a time or two (or three) that I use – and love – cloth diapers.

If you already use cloth, you know giveaways are a great way to add to your stash. And if you don’t but would like to try one out – for free – what better way than to win one?!

Leave a comment on my blog and you’ll be entered to win your pick of these two diapers. They’re both one-size Kawaii pocket diapers – the cow print is a minky with aplix closures and the circle print has snaps. You can read more about them and see how they work here and here.

I have a couple of Kawaiis for Tallulah and can tell you first hand that they are soft and squishy, they work incredibly well and they fit adorably.

Now start typing! Because I want more than anything to send you one of these diapers!

This entry was posted in cloth diapers, Tallulah, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Freebie Friday!

  1. Bobbi says:

    They are so cute..Sounds like a great gift.. I wanna win one 😉

  2. Tara says:

    Too cute! Count me in or the drawing. I have a mess of very old bumgeniouses so I’d love to see how the newest kinds work.

  3. Serena Green says:

    Awesome! Gimme!

  4. Sarah Ramsfield says:

    I would like to win. I have more than one friend that is going to have a baby and I would love to give one of them to my friend.

  5. Tracy says:

    I’m from FF. I haven’t tried Kawaiis yet. I use mostly Flips and Grovias.

  6. Summer says:

    Kim, it was So great meeting you and chatting at B&N today! It’s so nice to meet like minded mom’s who share the same passions I do! You’re kids are GREAT and I so enjoyed seeing my little guy around them today!

    Would love to try cloth, as I’ve been really curious about them and would love to see how they work!

    Hope to talk to you again!

  7. Alicia says:

    I’m from FF too. I have the cow print Kawaii and I love it! I’ve never seen the circle one, it’s really cute.

  8. Shareese Kondo says:

    Okay, Kim, I don’t have babies who wear diabers. My babies are 15 and 10, BUT, I have a co-worker Andrea, who is set to deliver in April her first girl and would love to have one of these adorable diabers. Don’t know what I have to do to win. But don’t discount me just because I want to share the love.

  9. LisaMarie says:

    So cute! I live the cow print!!

  10. Holcomb says:

    I’m due with my 3rd baby in about 3 weeks. I have made the decision to cloth diaper this baby and I would LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to win free diapers!!!!!!!

  11. Fawn says:

    Cloth diapers are so much cuter now than they were just 5 years ago when I bought mine! If I win one of these it will go to one of the two mamas I know who are due in March and planning to cloth diaper. Cheers!

  12. Jane says:

    Have lots of baby showers in the near future. Would love to win!! They are too cute!!

  13. Jody says:

    I’m thankful we cloth diaper, it was a good decision. So glad I didn’t follow the “advice” of others not to…. 🙂

  14. Maura says:

    Wish I didn’t need to use diapers anymore but I would be willing to try something new!

Leave a Reply

