She loves me!

Tallulah was really upset when I put her down so I could load the washing machine this morning. And she wailed. Screamed. Scratched at her face in despair.

She said, “Hugooo!” which in T-speak means she wants to hug me. She does hug, and she does pat but she’s never done what she did today.

Today, after I finished what I needed to do and picked her up, she wrapped her arms around my neck and said, “I wuboo.”

She loves me! She really loves me.

I already knew it, but hearing it in that sweet little voice made all the difference.

Happy Friday!

My girl

P.S. This week’s Freebie Friday is hosted by Blessed Mom and she is giving away some scrapbooking goodies, which you can use to document moments like the one I had today! Go here to enter!

This entry was posted in Tallulah and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to She loves me!

  1. Yavonda says:

    Look at that smile! And how sweet to hear her say “I love you.” 🙂

Leave a Reply

